Last updated: December 27 2009
6 | Posts
4141 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jains Sunderbans Vs Natchatra in Mogappair, Chennai

Hi,
    I am new to this forum. I am planning to buy an apartment for residential purpose and thought Mogappair would be the right choice for my pocket with good school area. Yesterday I visited Jains Sunderbans (East Mogappair 3650 psf) and Nakchatara (Chinna Nolumber 3000 psf). Is the price OK?
    Your opinions about these two projects or any other good builders in that area will be of great help as I am new to Chennai. I want to move to the new flat in Mar/Apr. Should I wait for some more time to see prices coming down ?

Thank you in advance for your insights..

Regards
    Subbu

Re : Jains Sunderbans Vs Natchatra in Mogappair, Chennai

Subbu,
    Did you like the place and neighbourhood? Are there proper roads leading to the apartments. These places are newly developed. Why don't you buy a landed house. There will be much more appreciation in the property. Apartments will still be an apartment. So pls think careful before investing and look at various areas.

Comment

Nolumbur - UnOrganized LOcation

Mr Subbu, I had visited jains project at chinna nolumbur during last monsoon. That place was completely cut off from rest of chennai due to flooding. To add to woe is coovum just adjascent to the project. Kindly consider all these factors before deciding to invest in this locality.

warm regards
      ganesan

Comment

Hello vpsureshkumar and Ganesan,
        Thank you for your words. Have you see Sunderbans in East Mogappair? Could you please suggest a good locality close to my workplace (Nungambakkam) for a budget of 50 lacs? If you know any independent houses in a gated community, please let me know.

Subbu

Comment

look at indra splendour

Subbu