Hi

Can anybody give me the details of the ongoing price/Sqft in Gokulapuram, Maraimalai Nagar on 30ft or 40ft roads. And are the titles clear as I have heard that there are two owners and there is dispute. Please respond.
Read more
25 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Gokulapuram

I was visiting Gokulapuram a few weeks back and the current prices being quoted are around 15 to 16 lakhs per ground. All plots in gokulapuram are on 30 and 40 feet road.

I think the prices have increased considerably in the last year becuae of the nearby Halmark construction...

Personally i think that this is too expensive, but thats what i have been saying for the last 10 years

The good thing about this place is that it has potential as the approach road is good and the layout has good roads.

It is trus that some sections of this layout have ownership issue which is currently in the high court, so please consult a lawyer before any decision...

Also please let me know if you come across prices that are much lower than this, i might be interested...

Thanks
    CommentQuote
  • whizbala,
    Is 12L/ground a good price for this area to enter?

-maverick
    CommentQuote
  • Gokulapuram plots

Hi,

I am planning to buy plot at Gokulapuram MM,can anybody have update on the land dispute mentioned above? is it case still in the court?

Regards,
    Srinivas
    CommentQuote
    1 Comments
    • ziosol3 years ago
      Hi sir

Is there any update
  • Advice on buying at Gokulapuram

Sellers are quoting 20L/ground at Gokulapuram Phase 2. Is it worth? seniors please advice. Also out of Gokulapuram and Srivari nagar which one is a better option to build a house?
    CommentQuote