Mantri Solitude, Chennai - Information Required

Last updated: January 24 2019
11 | Posts
2175 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mantri Solitude, Chennai - Information Required

Has anyone done study on Mantri Solitude, which means location, cost, transportation and so on.
    If so please share your thoughts and finding.
    Last edited August 26 2015, 01:04 PM. Reason: Text Formatting

Re : Mantri Solitude, Chennai - Information Required

Mantri Solitude

1. Cost- looks competitive, compared to a flat by Ceebros or Appaswamy in Sholinganallur
    2.Location - On main road
    3. Risk of delay –Clearly visible- I have been negotiating with them since April 2015. They are not clear with the possession date. It was Dec’2106 and now it is July’2018.
    4. Specification and Floor plan – Not clear
    5. Water – I was told Metro water ( from Desalination plant), now bore well

Comment

More info:

https://www.indianrealestateforum.co...5-post405.html

https://www.indianrealestateforum.co...451#post116451

Comment

I like to discuss with you on this mantri solitude project ....can you share your email id Praveen?

Comment

I think i saw some post indicating - this is located near to a treatment plant, check and post more details if you are hunting.

Comment

Originally posted by muralid View Post
            I like to discuss with you on this mantri solitude project ....can you share your email id Praveen?
            What is the current status of the project? I heard that the possession date is in Dec 2017. Please let me know if you have some information regarding the same.

Comment

People seeking solitude to go through the news they may say Sunil NOT = Sushil etc....but choice is yours!