Hi All,

Thanks for taking your time to read and answer me.Appreciate your efforts.

I am an NRI trying to buy a 3-BHK Independent Villa in a Gated Community(40L-60L Range).

I work as a software engineer so I would prefer to stay some where near to HiTech City or Gachibowli.

Frankly speaking I can drive 40-45 min one way every day to reach office.I don't complain that.

I don't want to live in a very popular area or a Forest(sorry for being satirical) at the same time.

Please help me with some choices which are trust worthy.I am looking for ready to move or may be in another 2 months move in.

Thanks!
Read more
10 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Originally Posted by Sravanthipca
    Hi All,

Thanks for taking your time to read and answer me.Appreciate your efforts.

I am an NRI trying to buy a 3-BHK Independent Villa in a Gated Community(40L-60L Range).

I work as a software engineer so I would prefer to stay some where near to HiTech City or Gachibowli.

Frankly speaking I can drive 40-45 min one way every day to reach office.I don't complain that.

I don't want to live in a very popular area or a Forest(sorry for being satirical) at the same time.

Please help me with some choices which are trust worthy.I am looking for ready to move or may be in another 2 months move in.

Thanks!

I read that you wanted Villas but in case you consider big flats then there is a good project that I can inform you...

Check out areas near Chirec Public School on the Botanical Gardens Road.. There is a Gated Colony called Gautami Enclave.. There are lot of projects going on in this area.. The construction quality of these flats here are good.. 3BHKs here are close to 1700-2000 sqft.. I have one 2 BHK flat from Pratyusha Developers and the size is 1225 sqft and the quality is amazing... Definitely recommended...
    CommentQuote
  • Dear souvik83;,

Mind sharing when you bought this flat and the rates you paid for the flat you purchased?

Thanks in advance.
    CommentQuote