Last updated: April 17 2014
31 | Posts
6027 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• OKD County Garden in Neemrana

Dear All,

I am studying the neemrana investment options from last few days. I feel the location of County Garden is quite good. They are also doing the registry of 120 & 400 sqyd plots. But I am not sure about other things like approvals or risk associated with this investment.

Please suggest me about this investment. The current price is Rs 8150 psqyd from builder and resale price is starting from Rs. 6000 psqyd.

Re : OKD County Garden in Neemrana

This should be ok, they are coming with 100+ acre township .

Comment

Any further details on this big project? - OKD County Garden?

Comment

rajatwadhwa i could not understand. u said builder price is 8150 and resale price is 6000, that means mengha kharedo aur sasta becho.
        Last edited January 20 2013, 02:32 AM.

Comment

OKD is one of the oldest projects in the area, with no approvals and speedy work.

Disclaimer: be very careful before investing in this project, since its launched a long way ago and almost no progress so far

Comment

Originally posted by rock76 View Post
            rajatwadhwa i could not understand. u said builder price is 8150 and resale price is 6000, that means mengha kharedo aur sasta becho.

Let me clarify.. The builder has launched this project approx 3 years ago and that time the price was near about Rs. 3000 psyd and now the builder has increased the price to 8150 psyd. So, the people who has purchased the plots at 3000 psyd, they are quoting the price of approx 6000 in resale. Hope you understood now.