Which is the best place to invest in Coimbatore?

How about Kovilpalayam, Periyanayakan, Palayam?
Read more
12 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Originally Posted by investerCBE
    which is best place to invest in coimbatore?

how about kovilpalayam, periyanayakan palayam?

Well, it all depends upon your budget. Can you tell how much you look forward to investing. In the meantime, you can consider Kalapatti, Kovilpalayam, Othakaal Mandapam Pollachi Road just to name a few.
    CommentQuote
  • The best place to invest in Coimbatore

Hi,

I am a real Estate consultant from Coimbatore.

The best place to invest is Kalapatti area and it is surrounding. Which offers you a huge return on your investment in a very short time

Moses Isaac
    CommentQuote
  • i want to invest in land for small amount of capital (app.7 lacs).which area is good for best retuns with in five years.
    CommentQuote
  • Coimbatore - Which is the best place to invest in properties please suggest me

In Coimbatore which is the best place for investment in properties.?

Whether apartments available at the budget of 20 Lakhs to 35 Lakhs and in which area.?

Other than our margin money whether promoters are arranging bank loans?
    CommentQuote
  • Hi,

Some of the popular places to invest in Coimbatore are Kalapatti / Kovilpalayam, Othakaal Mandapam Pollachi road and Neelambur. While deciding between any of these places you should take into consideration your budget and the convenience of the location.
    CommentQuote
  • Buy in Vadavalli. It will become the next posh area like RS Puram, Saibaba Colony
    CommentQuote
  • Ganapathy would be my choice, as its strategically located between vadavalli, saravanampatti, peelamedu, airport and even city places like railway station. Good luck.
    CommentQuote
  • High return investment residential areas : Coimbatore

Hi

Please advise areas in Coimbatore which has good forecast in 5 to 7 years.

Please exclude POSH areas like RS puram etc.