This is my first time on this site, very helpful and the discussions are very informative.

I need help from experts on Unitech Mohali plots in sec 106. I had invested in these long time back at 12,500, almost all the money has been paid but have no clue if work is on or when they will give possession.

Can the experts of the area please advise the status and what one should do with this property. I believe Emaar in the adjacent sector is close to 20K.

Thanks,
Read more
148 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Where are the experts

So much for helping a new member.

What happened to experts like Manoja. I am surprised that nobody has any idea about this project.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by Rinkuu
    So much for helping a new member.

What happened to experts like Manoja. I am surprised that nobody has any idea about this project.

Rinku,

I did visit the site in April. Frankly Unitech has been a laggard on this project. I will try and post a picture which I took a little later.

Neigbour Emaar has done much more work.

You might get some premium just because of the location but overall I am not too confident about Unitech given all the issues around the company
    CommentQuote
  • Thanks SBS,

Look forward to the pictures.
    What i want to know is there any work happening on site. If i decide to hold can i expect a good rate in next 2-3 years.

Thanks
    CommentQuote
  • its a good buying....

well dear if you are talking about unitech plots its a good buying....and you will get very good returns in the future....if you need more info regarding that...you just send me the details of plot location and number of plot...i will give you the exact information...send me a pm...
    CommentQuote
  • Unitech mohali

last i heard that unitech is going at premium of 4000-6000 depending upon location etc.