Anyone has any info, feedback, insights about this project in 26a in sonepat?
I believe the asking rate is 10-11000/sqyd.
One close relative is thinking of investing here and is going to check it out - for 2-4 yr perspective.

can someone share if its worth it from 2-4 yrs perspective? and growth potential and ongoing rates?

Indiabulls Sonepat Township

thanks in advance
Read more
9 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Looks interesting, need to get the details . Jindal city, i understand is also selling plots at similar prices ( correct me here, i might be outdated )

Also any comparison on both the locations ?
    CommentQuote
  • No idea Manoj! I have zero knowledge about that area so I posed here. Seems this sub-forum doesn't have a lot of traffic
    CommentQuote
  • This sector is good from organic development persepective. That is demand from people living in and want to live in Sonepat. It is near to existing HUDA sectors 12, 14 and 15. Good returns if Indiabulls manage to deliver commitments.

Jindal realty is good from inorganic development (by virtue of its location) that is people migrating from Delhi in searach of plot and villas (Guragon of mid 90's). It has longer gestation period but expectedly better returns in long run.

Originally Posted by noobinre
    No idea Manoj! I have zero knowledge about that area so I posed here. Seems this sub-forum doesn't have a lot of traffic
    CommentQuote
  • Jindal's have a big township their
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by sushantmonga
    Indiabulls has launched its 100 acre project in Sonepat... Plots of 400 and 500 sq yards are available 17000 per sq yard...

Regards
    Sushant

It was launched much before and its a dead project
    No ground development .. Better look for jindal tdi ansal or eldeco
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by sushantmonga
    indeed its a dead project till now.. now Indiabulls is reviving that project..