Last updated: November 3 2017
2 | Posts
1225 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MD Leafstone in Zirakpur

hey guys.

I am new to this forum and saw this forum is very helpful. I want to know about the projects on Pabhat road Zirakpur.As i have already seen some of them.Please help me find out which is the best project on that road. I also want to know about the LEAFSTONE project on that road.Please give me helpful suggestions to invest my hard earned money in right project.

Thanks
    Last edited June 3 2017, 10:35 PM.

Re : MD Leafstone in Zirakpur

Any updates on this project?

Comment

Re : MD Leafstone in Zirakpur

Date: 3/11/2017

Horrible experience with Leafstone Luxury Apartments

I'm a resident of Leafstone Luxury Apartments. I have been living here from over 1.5 years now.

I brought the flat here because I found the architecture better than most societies here. I and my wife met their Director who was very flexible and accommodating. We had some ideas which his team helped us materialize and also made the needful changes within the scope of their approved architecture/design.

Our experience changed once we started living in the society and we regularly participated in the society meetings conducted by other residents. Many complained about the delays in delivery of various promised services and facilities which for the benefit of our society we followed up with the builder on email regularly. This led to a gap between me and the builder. Meanwhile, we started facing issues due to poor workmanship in our own flat.. Such as
      1. Low Water Pressure,
      2. Cracks in Walls,
      3. Leakage from AC drainage pipe,
      4. Seepage of water in the walls adjoining the Bathroom,
      5. Trespassing on our Rooftop and
      6. Stray dogs littering our garbage bins.