Hi. I have been following the different posts here for the past 1 month. I am quiet impressed with the way people share their opinions. This is an excellent platform to express our views.

We have recently purchased 2 - 3BHK's in Nirmal Lifestyle City Kalyan. One for my self and one by my relative. Anyone who has invested in the same project, it would be nice to coordinate on the status of the project. If anybody has any latest updates please share with us.
Read more
68 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Actually I had looked at this project then found it is far,
    Then decided to book in Lodha Casa Rio
    CommentQuote
  • Even I had visited CASA RIO before booking in Nirmal but I found the surrounding area full of scrap yards may be 3-4 kms ahead. Hence I dropped the idea of Booking in CASA RIO. The reason we booked in Nirmal was due to the fact that there is a plan to put a bridge to connect to Khadakpada which is the so called best area of Kalyan. I am new to Kalyan and this opinion is based on the inputs from others too.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by bestpro
    Even I had visited CASA RIO before booking in Nirmal but I found the surrounding area full of scrap yards may be 3-4 kms ahead. Hence I dropped the idea of Booking in CASA RIO. The reason we booked in Nirmal was due to the fact that there is a plan to put a bridge to connect to Khadakpada which is the so called best area of Kalyan. I am new to Kalyan and this opinion is based on the inputs from others too.

I have visited the casa rio project and couldn't see any scrapyards. I could see some small industries on the kalyan shil road. Can you share the location of the scrap yards
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by bestpro