Last updated: September 12 2014
24 | Posts
3434 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 1 Cr, 3 BHk, Thane/Navi Mumbai - Suggestions Requested

Gentlemen

I am new to Mumbai and looking for advice from experts / residents of Mumbai.

I am looking for 2BHK + Study or 3BHK.
    Budget 90lacs to 1CR (all inclusive)
    Minimum size 1100 sq feet.
    Time frame- 3 years
    Purpose- investment

I have shortlisted Navi Mumbai and Thane. Is there any other good upcoming area for investment purposes?

Please suggest some newly launched projects which are worth investing.

Would appreciate your timely inputs

Thanks a ton

Re : 1 Cr, 3 BHk, Thane/Navi Mumbai - Suggestions Requested

u might get a 2 BHK in Thane / Navi Mumbai (Kharghar) in ur all inclusive price. # BHK would overshoot your budgeted all inclusive costs. You might be able to find something in ULwe for this price

Comment

Originally posted by vmn242018 View Post
      Gentlemen

I am new to Mumbai and looking for advice from experts / residents of Mumbai.

I am looking for 2BHK + Study or 3BHK.

Budget 90lacs to 1CR (all inclusive)

Minimum size 1100 sq feet.

Time frame- 3 years

Purpose- investment

I have shortlisted Navi Mumbai and Thane. Is there any other good upcoming area for investment purposes?

Please suggest some newly launched projects which are worth investing.

Would appreciate your timely inputs

Thanks a ton

When you mention 3 years then I am assuming that you are looking at u/c property which would be ready in 3 years. In this budget, you can get property in Thane 2 BHK or if properly searched May be 2.5 BHK in your size details. 3 BHK may be more than your budget. Navi Mumbai- No comments.

Comment

@neel2000-