Friends,

Please spare some time. Need your valuable opinion. I am pretty new to property buying.

I have been talking to the CP for Runwal Bliss pre-launch I am very inclined to go for it but not 100% convinced.

I have read in this forum that there is history of delays. But I am ok with 1-2 years delay. rather I have no choice as the other options available in the same area are just not affordable. Also the delay could work in my favor as I will get time to make payments. However apart from the delay, is there any other serious risk? I am not going for it from investment point of view, would like to have it for eventually living in it.

Whats your views? Are there other who are planning to go for it?

Please suggest as for me this could be a make or break decision. Perhaps a once in life time one. If I invest, I am putting my hard earned money and all my savings until now, but as far as rewards is concerned, eventually whenever it is completed (with delay i know) it an opportunity to stay in a quality residence.

Thanks !
Read more
118 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Even I am interested in buying. Any suggestions would be appreciated. Also, what is advised? Going through a channel partner/broker or directly?

@pbn78: Have you seen the area around the land? From maps, I think there are slums close by. Also, I have heard they would be asking 10.5-11k/sqft for pre launch. Do you have concrete rates?
    CommentQuote
  • Location is fantastic dont worry about that... its Cromptom greaves land...I stay nearby so I can tell you that location is not an issue...connectivity is great
    CommentQuote
  • I know about Crompton Greaves land, but it is huge. It borders slums on few of the sides. I heard that the first phase will be developed near the slums. Also there is a high tension wire, that runs through the plot. I am planning to visit the area this weekend to check it out personally.
    CommentQuote
  • The location is great

Problem is the builder -