18 | Posts
4167 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Property Prices In Navi Mumbai

Good Morning Guys!!

This is Anup.
    First of all let me say that this is a very good place to update yourself about real estate.
    I am very new to this world of real estate.

Guys, I need help to find a suitable house around Mumbai (Mumbai is not affordable),
    basically Navi Mumbai.
    Bascially am looking at property that will fit in a budget of 18-19Lacs
    (its less....i do understand....but this is it.)

Any kind of help as in....what to look for...what to be careful of (builders some time can be nasty)....which is a good bank to approach etc

Looking forward for your reponses

Last edited December 9 2016, 08:13 PM.

Regards,
    Anup Bariya

Re : Property Prices In Navi Mumbai

So you are essentially looking at less than 3000 psf rate. I have seen some properties in Kharghar and surrounding area quoted in that range, so that could be an option. There will certainly be some challenges associated but I am sure you are mentally prepared for it.

Renting a property could also be a good option for you.

Comment

Hi Anup

What is the purpose of buying the house...are you looking to stay or investment.?

-----if Staying then
      1. Which location would you prefer - Navi Mumbai, Central Mumbai, Western Mumbai
      2. Location of workplace for ease of travel

-----if Investment
      1. Short term or long term
      2. rental income or capital gains?

I am an investor as well as a property consultant, so if you provide the details, i could suggest you suitable properties. No Charge :-)

Originally posted by anupbariya View Post
      Good Morning Guys!!

This is Anup.
      First of all let me say that this is a very good place to update yourself about real estate.
      I am very new to this world of real estate.

Guys, I need help to find a suitable house around Mumbai (Mumbai is not affordable),
      basically Navi Mumbai.