I want to buy a 250 sq. yard plot in BPTP sector - 85, Faridabad for personal use. Can any body tell me that how much time this area will take to develop so that I can build on it? I have also heard that EDC & IDC has been increased by Rs. 1100/- per sq. yard which was before Rs. 1470/- per sq. yard. So should I invest or not? Please suggest.

Alok Chauhan
667 Replies
  • Originally Posted by Ravi_Kant
    Thank you Jass. Has the swimming pool and club become operational as yet?

Last time I visited construction was underway.

Work is going at high speed.. almost 3rd floor is ready
  • Aaaha:D

After reading about BPTP:bab (45): laurels:bab (59): in this forum, I thank myself;).
    I was willing to buy too BPTP flats/Floors when they were making Advertisement one and half year back as RTM:bab (59):.
  • Originally Posted by jass_s
    Cookie Bhai@ water qulity is not that bad , usually vilagers use that.

RTM would not be less than 35+

Buddy I recently bought 4th floor at a premium of 12.35 lakhs premium. I guess the total is around 40 lakhs including registration fees etc.
  • Any idea if possesion for 3 bhk flats has started or not and whats the premium ongoing...
  • Originally Posted by ThePlatinum
    Any idea if possesion for 3 bhk flats has started or not and whats the premium ongoing...

It is expected to start in the month of March. Not sure about the recent developments. :)
  • Originally Posted by Komal27
    If your BPTP property sinks - it is your loss, if it rises BPTP will claim 96% of profit by adhoc and illegal demands leaving a max 4% profit with you - equal to bank interest

kiski thee?
  • Spurt in Market rates due to a flurry of positive news

It appears that the market rates for Plots and Princess Park have started moving up.:) (this is apart from increased activity for vilas)

Can anyone suggest Rates in various phases 1, 2, 3 plots of different sizes?

Hope BPTP starts/expedites the possession activity

• Originally Posted by BlessU

It appears that the market rates for Plots and Princess Park have started moving up.:) (this is apart from increased activity for vilas)

Can anyone suggest Rates in various phases 1, 2, 3 plots of different sizes?

Hope BPTP starts/expedites the possession activity

I have heard that Princess Park has suddenly jumped around Rs. 200/sq ft. within last 3 days. :bab (59)::bab (59)::bab (59):
  • Originally Posted by miketest
    I have heard that Princess Park has suddenly jumped around Rs. 200/sq ft. within last 3 days. :bab (59)::bab (59)::bab (59):

Rs 2100 is the current psf circle rate for Neharpar.. From 1st April the revised circle rate is expected to go up by about 10-15 % as per my assumption. Therefore the increase across the board.

• Princess park was considered most lousy project of that area - if that is seeing appreciation of this kind then think about the plots ? / Floors / premium apartments

seems that momentum is picking up - good good i m lovin it

rohit
  • Originally Posted by rohit_warren
    Princess park was considered most lousy project of that area - if that is seeing appreciation of this kind then think about the plots ? / Floors / premium apartments

seems that momentum is picking up - good good i m lovin it

rohit

Why is it considered lousy? Just out of curiosity.
  • Originally Posted by BlessU

Rs 2100 is the current psf circle rate for Neharpar.. From 1st April the revised circle rate is expected to go up by about 10-15 % as per my assumption. Therefore the increase across the board.

So did I really save around 25K by getting my registry done today.
  • Originally Posted by miketest
    Why is it considered lousy? Just out of curiosity.

very high super vs carpet area

too much wastage of space

rohit

• Can anyone suggest Rates in various phases 1, 2, 3 plots of different sizes?
  • check with brokers for latest rates - rates are moving at fast pace there

rohit