Last updated: September 2 2010
12 | Posts
8229 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• RPS-Savana faridabad

Hi All...

Please let me your opinion regarding RPS-Savana project. As per hte dealer (Shikhar Associates), it is due for completion in one year (by March, 11). and they are offering price as 1550-1650 psf.

This project was quite hyped initially when it was launched but i am not seeing any increase in the rates even after 2 years. Infact, one of my friend booked a flat here at 1710 psf almost 2 yrs ago. Now, i am getting it for even less.

So, before going to decide on this, i need your opinion as i am quite new to real estate...is there anything fishy in rps-savana project and/or is it a gud option to purchase this. Why the rates are not increasing in this project and is there any chance of gud returns here. I am purchasing this from investment point of view and my budget is around 30 lakhs.

Is opting a project in faridabad at low rates is good option for investment compared to Noida projects like jaypee kensington, LP etc...

Please advice. Thanks in advance.
    Last edited January 15 2019, 09:39 PM.

Re : RPS-Savana faridabad

Guys, looking for some help here by ur expert opinions....i really appreciate your response..thanks.

Comment

Buy it

I also own an apartment there which I bought at 1700/sqft You will be lucky to have it at ~1500. The prices will definetly rise here as this society has gr8 potential, as told by Shikhar Associates(I talked to thm).

Comment

Good Luck

I was myself looking at Faridabad due to low rates but dropped the idea now. Dont seem to be much happening there in near term. Noida and Gurgoan appear to be far superior options considering the expressways and good infrastructure facilities. Just dont consider the area coz rates are low - these are going to remain low in future also compared to better developed and developing areas. For your specific project query, sorry, I dont have any idea.