Guys,
What will be cost of 4 BHK apartment or villa (Duplex) in Gr. Noida/Noida Extension area. I did my research but sites like Makaan give different cost and even the price it says is negotiable (to what extent?) but when I check the builder site and read about the same project, cost is very high.
This really confuses me, in general I am interested in any 4 BHK apartment (not in a big building) or duplex villa, even late posession (2015/16) is fine with me. Also, I am new to Noida so i don't know reputed builders, a help in the regard is also needed.
How much I am looking at ?
Read more
37 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Originally Posted by indianknight
    Guys,
    What will be cost of 4 BHK apartment or villa (Duplex) in Gr. Noida/Noida Extension area. I did my research but sites like Makaan giev different cost and even the price it says is negotiable (to what extent?) but when I check the builder site and read about the same project, cost is very high.
    This really confuses me, in general I am interested in any 4 BHK apartment (not in a big building) or duplex villa, even late posession (2015/16) is fine with me.
    How much I am looking at ?

Sir Ji

what's your Budget?
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by cookie
    Sir Ji

what's your Budget?

50L but also depend on the property can go further.
    CommentQuote

You must be kidding

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk now Free
    CommentQuote

Sir Ji

50 Lac Budget is too tight to get anything in developed area. be it 4 BHK or 4BHK Villa.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by noidaguy123
    You must be kidding

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk now Free

No I am not :(
    CommentQuote
    Sir Ji

50 Lac Budget is too tight to get anything in developed area. be it 4 BHK or 4BHK Villa.

You should not have asked for budget then :), ok tell me whats the going rate currently in gr. Noida/ noida extension? Don't forget I am looking for late posession + I will go for DP option.