With the current drama going on in Noida/G Noida will Gurgaon end up getting more buyers ?

Senior R.E. Experts: please comment.

- Teja
Read more
43 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • I am no expert, but still would give my PoV .

Noida/G.Noida had mostly budget buyers & mainly end users & as such Ghaziabad & to some extent, Faridabad may benefit from the situation ( if the situation remains unpredictable for long ) .

GGN would also definitely benefit, with mainly investors of Noida & associated areas, shifting base & maybe, some end users fed up with the uncertainties of Noida region, also shifting alliances . As i said, depends on the situation - as to how long the present mistrust/confusion continues .
    CommentQuote
  • Thanks Manoja. Your points are very valid. I also feel major big players may loose faith in Noida establishment permanently and shift their base to Gurgaon.

This may be the right time for Gurgaon to Expand its horizon.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by MANOJa
    I am no expert, but still would give my PoV .

Noida/G.Noida had mostly budget buyers & mainly end users & as such Ghaziabad & to some extent, Faridabad may benefit from the situation ( if the situation remains unpredictable for long ) .

GGN would also definitely benefit, with mainly investors of Noida & associated areas, shifting base & maybe, some end users fed up with the uncertainties of Noida region, also shifting alliances . As i said, depends on the situation - as to how long the present mistrust/confusion continues .

Faridabad definitely will gain, because of the people who buy for the proximity to Delhi. Prices are really good. Not many MNCs there.

Gurgaon has price bar, but may be Dharuhera, Bhiwadi might see some appreciation.
    CommentQuote