What can I get in 60Lakhs in gurgaon sohna road

Last updated: June 13 2011
19 | Posts
4283 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What can I get in 60Lakhs in gurgaon sohna road

Dear all, My budget is around 60 Lakhs and looking to buy a apartment around sohna road, Please let me know what can I get in this budget/the best project to invest into. This would be for investment purpose. 50% loan.
    I can increase my budge a little bit if I find something realy good.
    Total cost including EDC/IDC,CAR PARKING,CLUB etc should be within 60-65 Lakhs
    Also let me know what are the disadvantages of buying in resale.
    Since I am very new in this feild, Knowlege is limited to reading this blog and visited a few sectors in gurgaon.
    I would really appricate your guidence and help from senior members.
    Thankyou very much.

Re : What can I get in 60Lakhs in gurgaon sohna road

on sohna rd 65 L would get you CHD/Today in under const. projects.

on GCX you can get bptp and ansal essentia..

and with a higher risk appatite can look at spire/era

Originally posted by EdwardLewis View Post
    Dear all, My budget is around 60 Lakhs and looking to buy a apartment around sohna road, Please let me know what can I get in this budget/the best project to invest into. This would be for investment purpose. 50% loan.
    I can increase my budge a little bit if I find something realy good.
    Total cost including EDC/IDC,CAR PARKING,CLUB etc should be within 60-65 Lakhs
    Also let me know what are the disadvantages of buying in resale.
    Since I am very new in this feild, Knowlege is limited to reading this blog and visited a few sectors in gurgaon.
    I would really appricate your guidence and help from senior members.
    Thankyou very much.

Comment

Yes..Even ..Tulip projects in sector 69-70 will fall under your budget...

Comment

Hi,