Vatika INXT Signature 2 by Vatika Group in Sector 82, Gurgaon

Last updated: November 21 2020
658 | Posts

• Re : Vatika INXT Signature 2 by Vatika Group in Sector 82, Gurgaon

No construction at site only changes in name taking place. Bhai issase kya bhala hoga.

Agree with you ... Guess Vatika is only interested in our " Signature " on the Paymnet Cheques for the time being ...

I am sure that there are no construction activity going on at the site otherwise Vatika would have raised payment demands by now for sure ...

Originally posted by Varun84 View Post
      No construction at site only changes in name taking place. Bhai issase kya bhala hoga.

Yeah that is true vatika is very slow in execution of Villas project , now after recent court judgement regarding water it will I guess take more time as builder got reason to fleece customers..

SaiBal Bhai,
        You are in delhi kabhi saturday , sunday ko go for a site visit then we would know wheter work has started or not from the construction updates it looks like work has started.

Regarding payment plan people on CLP have already paid first three installments the next is due only on "Completion of Foundation DPC of the Unit" so until construction starts on individual villa/unit you won't get payment request.

I am attaching payment plan for reference.

Originally posted by manu813 View Post
          Yeah that is true vatika is very slow in execution of Villas project , now after recent court judgement regarding water it will I guess take more time as builder got reason to fleece customers..

SaiBal Bhai,
          You are in delhi kabhi saturday , sunday ko go for a site visit then we would know wheter work has started or not from the construction updates it looks like work has started.

Regarding payment plan people on CLP have already paid first three installments the next is due only on "Completion of Foundation DPC of the Unit" so until construction starts on individual villa/unit you won't get payment request.

I am attaching payment plan for reference.

Manuji/Saibalji
          My wife is in India(Gurgaon) now, i have asked her to visit the site personally.Once i will have the feedback, will share with you.
          Meanwhile if you any further information , pls share.

Thanks!!

Thanks Chattriji,

It will be good to have some first hand feedback on the same. I am also away from India at the moment and will be back in about a months time.

I did try to visit the site ( Sector 82 D / On my way back from Jaipur ) some time back ... I did go inside the Vatika Project but then could not figure out how to reach 82D ... The approach road from NH8 road after going straight takes a left turn and abruptly ends ... Also since it was raining quite heavily that day so I dropped the idea to venture any further ...

So please ask your wife to speak to Vatika Guys to find out if the Vatika Signature 2 Villa Site (approach) road is motorable etc.

Bye

Originally posted by chattri View Post
            Manuji/Saibalji
            My wife is in India(Gurgaon) now, i have asked her to visit the site personally.Once i will have the feedback, will share with you.

Thanks!!
            Last edited September 9 2012, 05:56 PM.

Chattri Bhai,

Any ground report. Is the work stopped due to water availability issues or it is sorted out by now ..

Originally posted by chattri View Post
              Manuji/Saibalji

Thanks!!

I visited today. Work has been badly affected due to rains. In fact most of the labour has gone on leave.

Chattri Bhai,

Any ground report. Is the work stopped due to water availability issues or it is sorted out by now ..

Thanks for the update Shinde ji.. Do you think Vatika will be able to offer possession for any of the floors project by Jan or it just a hype by Vatika..

Originally posted by vshinde98 View Post
                  I visited today. Work has been badly affected due to rains. In fact most of the labour has gone on leave.

Seems really tough. Even if they offer, people will have a hard time moving in there. Area seems liveable only by 2014 only if work progresses at a steady pace without these water kind of hiccups.

Thanks for the update Shinde ji.. Do you think Vatika will be able to offer possession for any of the floors project by Jan or it just a hype by Vatika..

True it won't be liveable till 2014..Thanks for details..
                      Originally posted by vshinde98 View Post
                      Seems really tough. Even if they offer, people will have a hard time moving in there. Area seems liveable only by 2014 only if work progresses at a steady pace without these water kind of hiccups.
                      Last edited September 12 2012, 11:38 PM.