var_dump: $conversation
array(148) { ["nodeid"]=> string(7) "1008099" ["routeid"]=> string(3) "155" ["contenttypeid"]=> string(2) "20" ["publishdate"]=> string(10) "1357117113" ["unpublishdate"]=> string(1) "0" ["userid"]=> string(5) "94695" ["groupid"]=> NULL ["authorname"]=> string(6) "saibal" ["description"]=> NULL ["title"]=> string(0) "" ["htmltitle"]=> string(0) "" ["parentid"]=> string(5) "16365" ["urlident"]=> NULL ["displayorder"]=> NULL ["starter"]=> string(5) "16365" ["created"]=> string(10) "1357117113" ["lastcontent"]=> string(10) "1357117113" ["lastcontentid"]=> string(7) "1008099" ["lastcontentauthor"]=> string(0) "" ["lastauthorid"]=> string(1) "0" ["lastprefixid"]=> string(0) "" ["textcount"]=> string(1) "0" ["textunpubcount"]=> string(1) "0" ["totalcount"]=> string(1) "0" ["totalunpubcount"]=> string(1) "0" ["showpublished"]=> string(1) "1" ["oldid"]=> string(6) "678872" ["oldcontenttypeid"]=> string(1) "1" ["nextupdate"]=> NULL ["lastupdate"]=> NULL ["featured"]=> string(1) "0" ["CRC32"]=> string(0) "" ["taglist"]=> NULL ["inlist"]=> string(1) "1" ["protected"]=> string(1) "0" ["setfor"]=> string(1) "0" ["votes"]=> string(1) "1" ["hasphoto"]=> string(1) "0" ["hasvideo"]=> string(1) "0" ["deleteuserid"]=> NULL ["deletereason"]=> NULL ["open"]=> string(1) "1" ["showopen"]=> string(1) "1" ["sticky"]=> string(1) "0" ["approved"]=> string(1) "1" ["showapproved"]=> string(1) "1" ["viewperms"]=> string(1) "2" ["commentperms"]=> string(1) "1" ["nodeoptions"]=> string(3) "138" ["prefixid"]=> string(0) "" ["iconid"]=> string(1) "0" ["public_preview"]=> string(1) "0" ["text_nodeid"]=> string(7) "1008099" ["previewtext"]=> NULL ["previewimage"]=> NULL ["previewvideo"]=> NULL ["imageheight"]=> NULL ["imagewidth"]=> NULL ["rawtext"]=> string(1566) "Thanks Chattri Bhai ! Wish you and your loved ones a very happy new year ahead as well ... Yes there is progress allright but I am not sure on the delivery / possesion time frame since no body knows the status of Water / Sewerage Pipelines & Electricity Lines for these sectors ... All these might take a while. Don't have any further updates on the same as of now. However I keep getting SMS & Mail from the Brokers and seems like the resale price is hovering around 1.85 Cr for a 240 SQYD Simplex Villa ... Guess it will be nice once it becomes 2.0 CR + I am sure some Villa owners must have received instalment demands for the Villas since what we saw ... atleast 20 Villas were in quite advance stages of constructions ... However most other Villa owners I think have paid some where between 20% to 30% so far ... Things will certainly change for better this year and lets see how it shapes up from our point of view. Will share any updates that I come across for sure. Bye for now ... [QUOTE=chattri;678145]Dear Saibal and Manu bhai Wish you very happy new year 2013. Saibal bhai, any further information about the construction. As far as i knw they are giving possession of some of the floors by the middle of this year and they asked for another installment for plot , it means there is some sort of progress . Things look positive for 2013. I spoke with CRM and they told me that they will send the demand for villa installment soon. Kindly keep on sharing whatever information u have!!! Happy new year once again!!!![/QUOTE]" ["moderated"]=> NULL ["pagetextimages"]=> NULL ["pagetext"]=> NULL ["htmlstate"]=> string(3) "off" ["allowsmilie"]=> string(1) "0" ["showsignature"]=> string(1) "0" ["attach"]=> array(0) { } ["infraction"]=> string(1) "0" ["reportnodeid"]=> string(1) "0" ["iconpath"]=> NULL ["channelroute"]=> string(3) "154" ["channeltitle"]=> string(19) "Gurgaon Real Estate" ["channelid"]=> string(2) "61" ["starterroute"]=> string(3) "155" ["startertitle"]=> string(61) "Vatika INXT Signature 2 by Vatika Group in Sector 82, Gurgaon" ["starterauthorname"]=> string(7) "manu813" ["starterprefixid"]=> string(0) "" ["starteruserid"]=> string(5) "87497" ["starterlastcontentid"]=> string(7) "2688132" ["startertotalcount"]=> string(3) "640" ["starterurlident"]=> string(60) "vatika-inxt-signature-2-by-vatika-group-in-sector-82-gurgaon" ["deleteusername"]=> NULL ["lastauthorname"]=> NULL ["edit_reason"]=> NULL ["edit_userid"]=> NULL ["edit_username"]=> NULL ["edit_dateline"]=> NULL ["hashistory"]=> NULL ["starternodeoptions"]=> string(3) "138" ["channelnodeoptions"]=> string(3) "138" ["contenttypeclass"]=> string(4) "Text" ["createpermissions"]=> bool(false) ["moderatorperms"]=> array(26) { ["caneditposts"]=> int(0) ["candeleteposts"]=> int(0) ["canopenclose"]=> int(0) ["caneditthreads"]=> int(0) ["canmanagethreads"]=> int(0) ["canannounce"]=> int(0) ["canmoderateposts"]=> int(0) ["canmoderateattachments"]=> int(0) ["canmassmove"]=> int(0) ["canmassprune"]=> int(0) ["canviewips"]=> int(0) ["canviewprofile"]=> int(0) ["canbanusers"]=> int(0) ["canunbanusers"]=> int(0) ["newthreademail"]=> int(0) ["newpostemail"]=> int(0) ["canremoveposts"]=> int(0) ["caneditsigs"]=> int(0) ["caneditavatar"]=> int(0) ["caneditpoll"]=> int(0) ["cansetfeatured"]=> int(0) ["canmoderatetags"]=> int(0) ["canaddowners"]=> int(0) ["canharddeleteposts"]=> int(0) ["canundeleteposts"]=> int(0) ["candeletethread"]=> int(0) } ["channeltype"]=> string(5) "forum" ["canedit"]=> int(0) ["canview"]=> int(1) ["canmove"]=> int(0) ["candeleteposts"]=> int(0) ["candeletethread"]=> int(0) ["canopenclose"]=> int(0) ["canremove"]=> int(0) ["canundeleteposts"]=> int(0) ["showUnpublishedNotice"]=> int(0) ["canharddeleteposts"]=> int(0) ["moderate"]=> array(1) { ["candeleteposts"]=> int(0) } ["canmoderate"]=> int(0) ["textcount_1"]=> int(1) ["totalcount_1"]=> int(1) ["allow_post"]=> int(1) ["moderate_comments"]=> int(0) ["approve_membership"]=> int(1) ["invite_only"]=> int(0) ["autoparselinks"]=> int(0) ["disablesmilies"]=> int(0) ["disable_bbcode"]=> int(0) ["hide_title"]=> int(0) ["hide_author"]=> int(0) ["hide_publishdate"]=> int(0) ["display_fullincategory"]=> int(0) ["display_pageviews"]=> int(0) ["hide_comment_count"]=> int(0) ["can_flag"]=> int(0) ["caninfract"]=> int(0) ["canviewnodeinfraction"]=> int(0) ["canseewholiked"]=> int(0) ["can_comment"]=> int(0) ["canreply"]=> int(0) ["permissions"]=> array(12) { ["canedit"]=> int(0) ["canmoderate"]=> int(0) ["canvote"]=> int(0) ["canuserep"]=> int(0) ["canremove"]=> int(0) ["can_flag"]=> int(0) ["canviewthreads"]=> int(1) ["canviewothers"]=> int(1) ["caninfract"]=> int(0) ["canviewnodeinfraction"]=> int(0) ["canseewholiked"]=> int(0) ["can_comment"]=> int(0) } ["signature"]=> NULL ["musername"]=> string(6) "saibal" ["online"]=> string(7) "offline" ["reputation"]=> string(1) "0" ["showreputation"]=> int(1024) ["reputationlevelid"]=> string(1) "4" ["reputationpower"]=> int(1) ["reputationimg"]=> array(3) { ["type"]=> string(7) "balance" ["level"]=> string(11) "reputation4" ["bars"]=> int(0) } ["canedittitle"]=> int(0) ["userinfo"]=> array(8) { ["userid"]=> string(5) "94695" ["username"]=> string(6) "saibal" ["rank"]=> string(0) "" ["usertitle"]=> string(6) "Member" ["joindate"]=> string(10) "1313989864" ["posts"]=> string(3) "172" ["customtitle"]=> string(1) "0" ["userfield"]=> array(1) { ["field7"]=> string(0) "" } } ["photocount"]=> int(0) ["nodeVoted"]=> string(1) "0" ["attachments"]=> array(0) { } ["avatar"]=> array(2) { ["hascustom"]=> int(0) ["avatarpath"]=> string(39) "images/default/default_avatar_thumb.png" } ["isVisitorMessage"]=> int(0) ["subscribed"]=> int(0) ["joined"]=> bool(false) ["can_use_multiquote"]=> string(1) "0" ["views"]=> int(0) ["senderAvatar"]=> array(2) { ["hascustom"]=> int(0) ["avatarpath"]=> string(40) "images/default/default_avatar_medium.png" } ["parsedSignature"]=> string(0) "" }
Wish you and your loved ones a very happy new year ahead as well ... Yes there is progress allright but I am not sure on the delivery / possesion time frame since no body knows the status of Water / Sewerage Pipelines & Electricity Lines for these sectors ... All these might take a while.
Don't have any further updates on the same as of now. However I keep getting SMS & Mail from the Brokers and seems like the resale price is hovering around 1.85 Cr for a 240 SQYD Simplex Villa ... Guess it will be nice once it becomes 2.0 CR +
I am sure some Villa owners must have received instalment demands for the Villas since what we saw ... atleast 20 Villas were in quite advance stages of constructions ... However most other Villa owners I think have paid some where between 20% to 30% so far ...
Things will certainly change for better this year and lets see how it shapes up from our point of view.
Will share any updates that I come across for sure.
Bye for now ...
Originally posted by chattri
View Post
Dear Saibal and Manu bhai
Wish you very happy new year 2013.
Saibal bhai, any further information about the construction.
As far as i knw they are giving possession of some of the floors by the middle of this year and they asked for another installment for plot , it means there is some sort of progress .
Things look positive for 2013.
I spoke with CRM and they told me that they will send the demand for villa installment soon.
Kindly keep on sharing whatever information u have!!!
Happy new year once again!!!!
Wish you very happy new year 2013.
Saibal bhai, any further information about the construction.
As far as i knw they are giving possession of some of the floors by the middle of this year and they asked for another installment for plot , it means there is some sort of progress .
Things look positive for 2013.
I spoke with CRM and they told me that they will send the demand for villa installment soon.
Kindly keep on sharing whatever information u have!!!
Happy new year once again!!!!