Last updated: June 29 2011
15 | Posts
2693 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Confused - Delhi/Noida/Gurgaon

Hi Everyone

I am new to IREF and naive in real estate world so need your help .
    I am planning to buy a home in Delhi/NCR region .My first preference is Delhi as I am living here from past 5-6 years and really love the city and surroundings.But due to budget constrained and black/white factor I feel(rather sure ) that I will not be able to get my dream home here.
    Knowing this fact now I am confused that where should I look for the property .

Key factors which I am really looking are -
    • Location should be good
    • Place should have good infrastructure set up.
    • Good return on investment if I want to sell this propery after 1-2 years so as to buy my dream home in Delhi .
    I really want to do this investment as property prices are really going up so I desperately want to get something in hand.

Seek urgent advice from senior members.Also does anybody have any idea about Sidhartha and SpireWorld in sector 103 Gurgaon .Which one is better.

Please help I am really confused.

Thanks in advance.

Re : Confused - Delhi/Noida/Gurgaon

If u r looking at good returns, GGN has been giving much better returns than Noida . If u r looking at infra., Noida is better .

If u r looking at both ( & with yr. view of selling the property within 1-2 years ) to again reinvest in Delhi, GGN is surely a sounder bet .
    Please read IREF rules | FAQ's

Comment

You may want to provide more details:

Whats your budget and how much black / white? Any bank loan planned?
      You are looking for flat (as it looks like) or plot?

R

Comment

Hi, I am a NRI looking to invest around 30laks in Delhi NCR region. I am confused between three developments I am considering. So far, Kove seems the best proposition – taking into account - cost, quality, location, appreciation in property value