Hello Folks, :bab (26):

I need your expert advice on a RE investment from an END-USE perspective. Before i go further, like they say, "don't hide any facts from counselor/Advocate/Doctor", i would like to give a stock of my current position:

Situation
1) I'm living in the US from last 1 years and worst case scenario, will have to leave by 2014 and best case scenario (once i feel like leaving) , five years from now, i.e. by 2016.
2) I have a flat in Mumbai but i lived in ggn for 5 years and i've fallen in LOVE with NCR :bab (41):and would like to settle here.
3) I'm looking for a property with following features:
a) Around 65 Lakhs
b) I would like to finance it ~50 Lakhs
c) Property should be inhabitable by 2013-15 timeframe
d) Property is for end-use but if i needed to, i would like to have an exit criteria
e) I will be visiting delhi, November 1st week (but want to book it before)
g) > 1500 sqft (built-up area) + 3 BHK
f) My knowledge is very limited, in terms of arranging finance without travelling to India (though, i have overheard that it's possible).Before jumping all the hoops, i would like to understand if it's POSSIBLE TO AVAIL A FINANCE WITHOUT GOING TO INDIA:bab (59):

PROJECTS CONSIDERED
1) Skyz - Sector 37D (3400 psft)
2) Uniworld Resorts The Residence - Sector 33 (3295 psft)
3) I don't want to go down towards manser - TOO FAR
I need your help with (more projects suggestions) and pros/cons for point (2) , i have been confused enough with Skyz by reading this forum

Legality:bab (30):
1) I'm in touch with some of the companies ( allcheckdeals) and they seemingly sounded very confident that for the "booking and securing a finance", I need not need to travel India and everything could be arranged. I need your help, in evaluating this statement, on a high level, whether it's true or NOT?