Hello Everyone!

I'm an amateur in property discussions, and not really acquainted to this website. Due to the stated reason, I'll be pretty straightforward in my questions:-
1) We visited Raheja Atharva, and checked out a 4bhk(3054.75 sqft) apartment. While we liked the house, we're worried about development prospects and also that the person told us theres neither water, nor electricity being provided by HUDA yet. Will someone please clarify about development prospects, and how much time it may take for amenities as basic as electricity and water to be provided there;

2) Also I want to know why are prices of Ivory and Topaz blocks (Emaar Emerald hills) different, despite the fact that they've more or less same area;

3) Also, which project out of these two are likely to see better development around them in next 3-4 years; and

4) Lastly, what are fair resale prices in aforementioned projects.

Thanks!
Read more
21 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Originally Posted by Vivek.m.s
    Hello Everyone!

I'm an amateur in property discussions, and not really acquainted to this website. Due to the stated reason, I'll be pretty straightforward in my questions:-
    1) We visited Raheja Atharva, and checked out a 4bhk(3054.75 sqft) apartment. While we liked the house, we're worried about development prospects and also that the person told us theres neither water, nor electricity being provided by HUDA yet. Will someone please clarify about development prospects, and how much time it may take for amenities as basic as electricity and water to be provided there;

2) Also I want to know why are prices of Ivory and Topaz blocks (Emaar Emerald hills) different, despite the fact that they've more or less same area;

3) Also, which project out of these two are likely to see better development around them in next 3-4 years; and

4) Lastly, what are fair resale prices in aforementioned projects.

Thanks!