I HAVE ZERO KNOWLEDGE PLEASE REPLY WHAT I WILL DO NOW…
I had brought one 3 BHK from UNITECH VISTA PHASE-II Nov’2010 purely end use purpose so that time I chose down payment plan (that time I have zero knowledge) .
That time rate was 4700 psf I got 9% DP Discount + 2% dealer discount …
So I got around DP plan 4300 including EDC IDC….

In that time I have 15 lac cash + one property in delhi that’s cost around 35 lac…
So I booked vista 15lac cash + 55 lac loan with 50k emi…
That time I thought I will get flat after 3 or 3.5 year… (That time I don’t know how real state and unitech works) I thought when I will get flat I will sell out my delhi property ( I have one property around 35 lac ) and settle my loan and feel free…
But nothing is going to happen…
It’s around 1.5 year I paid around 8.5 lac EMI … NO sign of construction going to start… don’t know how much it will take.. My all plans are shatter …
What I will do… I am totally confuse… because no one buy in market 4300 + 8.5 LAC EMI = 4900 (DP plan)
Please help all members what I will do..
Wait for so many years or sell out in loss and buy any other property….
I am losing money every month…
I have done 2 big mistakes UNITECH + DP…..
Read more
92 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • I would suggest try to hold on till the time your property appreciates to a level where you make some profit..Under-construction properties are risky proposition with any builder nowadays in absence of RE-Regulator.. I am afraid you have to live with it and wait patiently for appreciation to happen for your property...

Best Wishes..

Originally Posted by skumar008
    I had brought one 3 BHK from UNITECH VISTA PHASE-II Nov’2010 purely end use purpose so that time I chose down payment plan (that time I have zero knowledge) .

In that time I have 15 lac cash + one property in delhi that’s cost around 35 lac…