Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What is the Method of Operation to Get Builder Floors Ready in Gurgaon?

Collapse
X
Collapse

What is the Method of Operation to Get Builder Floors Ready in Gurgaon?

Last updated: November 26 2015
55 | Posts
12631 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is the Method of Operation to Get Builder Floors Ready in Gurgaon?

Hi All

I am a working professional...like most of people around...this 9 to 6 job does not fascinates me any more...

I have a HUDA plot here in sector 56 , size is around 302 yards....I am willing to construct 3 builder floors of same size on to it ...though some what clue less about the initiation point .

I would love to have your sincere advice as I have been exploring various forum posts since last 3 months or so and strongly feeling like having precious word of mouth from 'Budhi-Jivis'

I very well know its not going to be a smooth task...I have to put hell lot of efforts to get those floor ready.

Kindly let me know what is the Modus Operandi to get those floor ready...
    • Should I go for a contractor for all building material n all or should I hire labour on contract and material at my own.
    • What would be more benificary , Should I try to book those floor right from the word Go or should I construct to let say 50 % and then start looking for buyers
    • What can be the expected amount I get for each floor ( on 302 Yard Plot)

I have done some home work and I think the labour cost is around 140-150 per square feet and a decent construction will going to cost me some where around 1100-1200 (correct me if I am wrong)

Kindly shower your precious advice .. Thanks in Advance :-)

Re : What is the Method of Operation to Get Builder Floors Ready in Gurgaon?

As far as i know, the minimum construction cost is 1500-1600 for a minimum level of good construction .I think giving it to contractor is a better option,
    building floors and selling them is a very good business.