Hi everyone, i've a low budget that could go to a maximum budget of 30 Lacs. I'm looking to invest in Gurgaon/Noida location. But as i'm staying at Sec-22 Gurgaon at present, so i prefer Gurgaon as the option. Thing is, i'm a total newbee and have no idea about current projects and investment advantage areas. So, it'll be great if you guys could direct me towards a few possible areas or projects.

I'm looking for investment over a period of at least 4-5 years. The re-sale should be easy as i'm not really good at it.

Thanks and Regards,
Sumit
Read more
8 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Modified version of Joker's statement....

*********If you are not good at something.. do not try to earn from it....

Original version...

########If you are good at something.. do not do it for free...

---------------

Best of luck for new adventure ride...
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by Stots2708
    Modified version of Joker's statement....

*********If you are not good at something.. do not try to earn from it....

Original version...

########If you are good at something.. do not do it for free...

---------------

Best of luck for new adventure ride...

Well every adventure starts from somewhere. I hope this would be my first successful step. :)
    CommentQuote
  • Are you looking for a 3BHK or a plot? You will get options on Golf Course Road or DLF Phase 1, 2 - you been there yet?
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by rajatk
    Are you looking for a 3BHK or a plot? You will get options on Golf Course Road or DLF Phase 1, 2 - you been there yet?

Yes, i've been to Sushant Lok. Although i would prefer a plot(even somewhere around 70 Sq.Yd. would do), but i think i may not get a fitting plot in Gurgaon in such low budget. What do you say ?
    CommentQuote
  • I would suggest u to have a look at Dharuhera, Bhiwadi, Neemrana, Greater Noida, Kundli, Panipat etc.. . U would get decent options in your budget here, if u have the capacity to hold long term .