Guys we keep reading about the BEST project here , good project there .But turns out they are either too expensive or sold out (at the price at which it was attractive to buy them). Can we have a list of the cheapest, but not worthless , projects where it would still be considered a STEAL to invest OR live in? Regardless of phase, B/W component, short term/long term etc.

-- can I start by naming Crescent park (Sare Group) ? or am I being too naive ? I read it is around 3500 AI in resale ? In Gurgaon that would be a very nice price , isN't it ?

Note: I am an amateur enthusiast here . Please don't laugh or label me a broker ... :o
My investment will be based on your inputs .
Thanks
Read more
29 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Few of my relatives have had to let go of Gurgaon as a place to stay because of the aforementioned reasons ..
    CommentQuote
  • How about Spaze Privy at sector 93 ?
    CommentQuote
  • i will say

1 raheja navdya
    2 raheja sampda
    3 sare homes
    4 dlf new town heights
    5 maceo
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by drasitkhanna
    How about Spaze Privy at sector 93 ?

spaze is good builder but i don't know they are not starting construction for last 2 years neither in sector 84 and neither in sector 93
    as per builder and location both price are underprice but only problem is that builder has started construction
    CommentQuote
  • Reason why raheja Sampada and Navodya are cheaper than other projects by the same bulder with v good reputation ? .. Other that locational disadvantage ?
    CommentQuote
  • I feel Unitech Vista is not bad either, however it has the negative stigma of Unitech but considering its location its quite under priced at 5K + extras. Till yesterday I was considering buying Vista but have decided to wait and do more homework before I pull the trigger.

Abhay - can you mention the market price also for the projects you mentioned. Thanks Mr Khanna for starting this thread - hope it picks up.