Hi All,

I am new to IREF. I am looking for property in Gurgaon and have been following IREF for a few weeks.

I have shortlisted following properties:
1. DLF Primus
2. Unitech Exquisite
3. Emaar Palm Hills
4. Emaar Palm Green
5. Godrej Frontier
6. Tata Primanti

I am looking for
1. Size<2000 Sq Ft
2. Location - SPR, GCX, New Gurgaon - not going far from NH-8 or Metro route
3. Reputed builder
4. Budget < 1.25 Cr. - bit flexible.
5. Payment gone to builder < 30-35%.

Request your suggestions please
Read more
24 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • DLF Primus is good location wise and so is Bestech Ananda
    CommentQuote
  • Thanks for suggestion. Problem with Ananda is that I think lot of payment has been made - which is one of the criteria I am avoiding. I hope I am not missing anything on the payment made for Ananda!
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by m7singh
    DLF Primus is good location wise and so is Bestech Ananda

you can also try Winter Hills by Uppal.. I think it is also going to be a very good project after 2-3 years..
    CommentQuote
  • emaar mgf palam hills payment gone 40-50 %

and i tata payment gone above 80 % and prices of tata is high than ur budget
    CommentQuote
  • palam hills and godrej is best

and tata is also but i think it will out of ur budget
    CommentQuote
  • Thanks Abhay , so Tata is out of the shortlist I had.

Left with Emaar options sector 77 and 83, DLF Primus, Unitech Exquisite and Godrej Frontier

Not sure about Ananda, like Bestech builder though
    CommentQuote
  • ya bestech is also good builder but i think payment gone above 60 % ( evrn more don'y know exact ) and same as even tata . tata is best builder payment gone much or higher price beacuse i think price is 7000 + on sohna road

amond all think i think u should go for
    1 emaar mgf palam hills
    2 godrej

dlf is good
    construction is good but slow

( ignore if u don't like )
    CommentQuote