Hi,

I am new to Gurgaon area and shifted recently from Mumbai. I am looking to invest in Gurgaon property market. My budget is around 45L-50L. This is purely for investment purpose. I am ready to wait for 3- 5 years for appreciation and would like to invest in construction linked plan for a property where the construction has just started so that I do not have to pay big sum immediately. I went through this forum and am confused which property to invest.

I would prefer 81 to 85 as i found them closer to highway and metro. Would request members to please suggest me some new property launches in this area or other area which would be good for investment, where the rate is around 3000 psqf or less than this.

I am a novice in this area hence please pardon me if I have mentioned anything which is unreasonable and please guide me.

Thanks in advance to members for their help.

Regards,
png6778
Read more
23 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Hi PNG, Closer or near all depends upon Infrastrecture available. After 3~4 years all sectors 8xs & 9xs are almost at a distance of 5 min. Further 8x's are now closer but don't see of any use atleast for next 3 years & after 3 years probably all will be useful. In my openion it will be not wrong even if you decide for 90 Plus also where you can get more cheaper (2600~2800) with good builders.
    CommentQuote
  • Thanks VSY. My understanding is that 9X are not near to Metro line. Could you please guide me which are good builders/project to consider in 9X or any other sector project which are in the similar range 2600~2800.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by png6778
    Thanks VSY. My understanding is that 9X are not near to Metro line. Could you please guide me which are good builders/project to consider in 9X or any other sector project which are in the similar range 2600~2800.