Last updated: January 22 2013
9 | Posts
4654 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dealing with Investor Clinic for resale Property

Hi,
    I am very new to this thread. I am looking 4 resale property in expressway sector 137. I am getting deal with investor property. when I want to book a resale flat through IC I have to give 1 L amount as token and then before giving the total amount paid by the owner to builder , I have to give the premium amount as black in cash. For the B amount they will not provide any genuine receipt and it will not mentioned any where in the agreement. Once I paid total B amount and total amount paid by the owner the property will be transferred in my name. Now my question is that there are so much people in IC and so many complain present like credit/debit note. How can I rely a person from IC mainly for B money. Every week many person join IC and leave the company.

Veteran Member need ur guide please advice.

Re : Dealing with Investor Clinic for resale Property

Originally posted by sweetbuyer View Post
    Hi,
    I am very new to this thread. I am looking 4 resale property in expressway sector 137. I am getting deal with investor property. when I want to book a resale flat through IC I have to give 1 L amount as token and then before giving the total amount paid by the owner to builder , I have to give the premium amount as black in cash. For the B amount they will not provide any genuine receipt and it will not mentioned any where in the agreement. Once I paid total B amount and total amount paid by the owner the property will be transferred in my name. Now my question is that there are so much people in IC and so many complain present like credit/debit note. How can I rely a person from IC mainly for B money. Every week many person join IC and leave the company.

Such resale transactions involving B money is happening everyday.

However, it is a big risk to deal with B money with unknown people.