Advice on flats under 4000 per sqft on Noida Eway

Last updated: April 19 2012
38 | Posts
6056 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice on flats under 4000 per sqft on Noida Eway

Hi Senior members, I am looking for flats on Noida Expressway which are under 4000 per sqft all inclusive possibly and possession in max one year. Please advice which ones in resale I can get under 4000 rs all inclusive ? Most brokers are telling me rate's are 4,500 to 6000 per sqft ( Bulls**t). I am new to this and they are trying to take advantage of my ignorance on the subject of property.

Every number I am calling from 99 acres, they try to fool me and say property is sold or they made mistake typing.

Please help guys. Thanks.
    Last edited April 17 2012, 08:53 PM.

Re : Advice on flats under 4000 per sqft on Noida Eway

Originally posted by preetkaur0001 View Post
    Hi Senior members, I am looking for flats on Noida Expressway which are under 4000 per sqft all inclusive possibly and possession in max one year. Please advice which ones in resale I can get under 4000 rs all inclusive ? Most brokers are telling me rate's are 4,500 to 6000 per sqft ( Bulls**t). I am new to this and they are trying to take advantage of my ignorance on the subject of property.

Every number I am calling from 99 acres, they try to fool me and say property is sold or they made mistake typing.

Please help guys. Thanks.
    unfortunately brokers are telling the truth in this case .... however u can still get at around 4000 if you try in resale.
    but nothing available in fresh booking at 4000

Comment

Originally posted by trialsurvey View Post
      unfortunately brokers are telling the truth in this case .... however u can still get at around 4000 if you try in resale.
      but nothing available in fresh booking at 4000
      I am only interested in resale as I cant afford these high prices in fresh booking. Most dealers are telling high rates in resale and I know it can't be true.

Comment