Hi
I am a newbie here on the forum as well as in Noida Property market too. I am a salaried person. I am looking for a 3BHK flat (RTM or under construction) within a budget of 60L for living purpose. I am looking for a flat nearby sector 24. I have shortlisted 2 locations. 1) sector 7x area. 2) jaypee greens on expressway. After comparing both, I liked jaypee from every aspect. Also in Jaypee, Iliked the Kensington Boulevard Project the most according to layout and location. I liked Lkosmos too. But location is not that much godo except few towers behind the Klassic towers. Now I need your help for finalizing my flat. Please suggest me which one is good for me and what are prices in those projects ? Please comapre projects in details.

Thanks

Also I am not able to PM to my friends.....Y.......
I did not find link for PM........
Read more
14 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • is there nobody to help me........

Originally Posted by sonumittal22
    Hi
    I am a newbie here on the forum as well as in Noida Property market too. I am a salaried person. I am looking for a 3BHK flat (RTM or under construction) within a budget of 60L for living purpose. I am looking for a flat nearby sector 24. I have shortlisted 2 locations. 1) sector 7x area. 2) jaypee greens on expressway. After comparing both, I liked jaypee from every aspect. Also in Jaypee, Iliked the Kensington Boulevard Project the most according to layout and location. I liked Lkosmos too. But location is not that much godo except few towers behind the Klassic towers. Now I need your help for finalizing my flat. Please suggest me which one is good for me and what are prices in those projects ? Please comapre projects in details.

Thanks

Also I am not able to PM to my friends.....Y.......
    I did not find link for PM........
    CommentQuote