Last updated: January 10 2013
37 | Posts
9769 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TGB Megdutam - Sector 50

Hi,
    I hear no one speaking about this project here in the forum.
    Is it not even worth considering ? They seem to be promising a luxurious apartment in Sec 50. Have I missed out on this one and its "sold out" (As per the brokers ) or is it flopped.

Apologies for my ignorance; I am new to the real estate market in Noida

Found a few details about this at :

www.allcheckdeals.com/project-tgb-maghdutam-sector50-noida.php

Detailed brochure :

www.thetgbgroup.com/Meghdutam_Brochure.pdf

Re : TGB Megdutam - Sector 50

Have been to their site. the layout and features do not justify the asking price. That too in a time when you can buy two apartments with similar configuration and better features in the vicinity.

Comment

Hi,
      I was told only yesterday by 'Searchingproperty' on this site that this project is from Mr "S" (Anil Saha)who was earlier part of ATS group.

As we all know they are known to have high rates for their projects but also deliver what they promise...project by Mr Hafeez Contractor.

Agreed the price is on higher side..but quality is more or less guaranteed.

Comment

Originally posted by AnupamKhurana View Post
        Hi,
        I was told only yesterday by 'Searchingproperty' on this site that this project is from Mr "S" (Anil Saha)who was earlier part of ATS group.

As we all know they are known to have high rates for their projects but also deliver what they promise...project by Mr Hafeez Contractor.

Agreed the price is on higher side..but quality is more or less guaranteed.
        Agreed on price and quality. Unfortunately, location is the biggest problem. The STP of Sector-50 is around 200 meters from the site. As I live in Sector-50, I have experienced the STP smell coming even at home half a kilometer away.