2 BHK flat budget 35 lacs, PUNE

Last updated: August 5 2010
10 | Posts
2956 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2 BHK flat budget 35 lacs, PUNE

Hi All, I am looking for 2 BHK flat , budget is 35 lacs. If it is immediate possession then i can go 3-4 lacs more. Pls suggest me which area is good to look in this regard.

Re : 2 BHK flat budget 35 lacs, PUNE

depends what your objective is. Investment or consumption. For consumpt ion, Warje, pashan, wanowrie, vishrantwadi, magarpatta are good areas. Find resales, they are best value at slightly lower price than ongoing. For investment ... err, nothing really.

Comment

Hi Guys
      i am new to pune and looking to buy flat in baner,wakad,balewadi area.
      i have inquired at lot of place but i need inputs from you guys.so,can any one suggest & share their exp with me !

Thanks
      -Dipesh

Comment

Originally posted by deeps1120 View Post
        Hi Guys
        i am new to pune and looking to buy flat in baner,wakad,balewadi area.
        i have inquired at lot of place but i need inputs from you guys.so,can any one suggest & share their exp with me !

Thanks
        -Dipesh
        With a budget of 35 lacs and the prices being quoted in Baner-Balewadi, you will get very small 2 BHKs..atlst the gud ones will be out of ur budget..

You might have options in Wakad though!! search the appropriate threads, you will find the right pointers..

Comment

Originally posted by chinmay686 View Post
          With a budget of 35 lacs and the prices being quoted in Baner-Balewadi, you will get very small 2 BHKs..atlst the gud ones will be out of ur budget..

You might have options in Wakad though!! search the appropriate threads, you will find the right pointers..

Just came couple of hours back from Wakad, from a single building apartment / society

Area is big of apartment but asking price is 3300 sqft , 47L total package

So forget Wakad, its now full of Makad who quote prices of prime areas like Wanaworie in Wakad