Last updated: May 10 2012
81 | Posts
12105 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Correction in RE in Pune

Hello,

I am new to the Real Estate Market. I am planning to buy new property for Investment purpose in Pune. Recenlty I heard that their may be some corrections possible in RE Market in coming months. It would be nice if any one is continously having a watch on RE Market can guide me whether the time is good to invest in RE or not?

Your Honest advice is highly appreciated.

Thanks

Re : Correction in RE in Pune

Originally posted by HardikBhatt View Post
    Hello,

I am new to the Real Estate Market. I am planning to buy new property for Investment purpose in Pune. Recenlty I heard that their may be some corrections possible in RE Market in coming months. It would be nice if any one is continously having a watch on RE Market can guide me whether the time is good to invest in RE or not?

Your Honest advice is highly appreciated.

Thanks
    I think the question is open ended. One can not be dependent far too much on factors outside ones control in taking such decisions.

I would recommend following [you can call it unsolicited advice ]

1> First understand legal/financial/structural aspects of RE.
    2> Understand the RE conditions in Pune.
    3> Understand how home purchase process works for an under construction house.
    4> Decide Your personal/professional/family related goals in deciding when/where to buy a home
    5> Talk to your friends/relatives
    6> and MOST IMPORTANT go though posts on this forum.

HTH

Comment

Hello,

But tht did not give away me the answer whether the time is good for the property to buy or not. As I can only looking out for property if the market is going good. If the RE market is going to fall down by 10-15% in next few months it would be better to wait.

What do you say?

Comment

Hello,