:bab (6): Hi Guys,

I am new to Pune & want to invest around 20-22 lacs. I guess I can only manage 1 BHK in this. Could you please suggest best location & project for future appreciation & present rent? Also I am looking for ready for possession options only.

Regards,
Read more
7 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • No suggestions?

Hi All,

Please guide a newcomer to Pune...I thought this forum was full of helpful folks..guys please advise
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by prop_newbie
    Hi All,

Please guide a newcomer to Pune...I thought this forum was full of helpful folks..guys please advise

Looking at your constraints (budget and ready for possession), you may go for resale properties (10+ year old) in areas like Pimple Saudagar. You may get rent upto 8K (depending upon the location, but definitely above 6K).

However if you take my suggestion, don't invest your 20-25L in RE at present.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by prop_newbie
    :bab (6): Hi Guys,

I am new to Pune & want to invest around 20-22 lacs. I guess I can only manage 1 BHK in this. Could you please suggest best location & project for future appreciation & present rent? Also I am looking for ready for possession options only.

Regards,

is this for self use? if not then RE returns are not guaranteed....anyway with that budget you need to go far on the outskirt of Pune even for 1 BHK.

many here believe that there will be severe RE correction in coming months. So you may want to wait for that event to occur.

I've been waiting for that event for past 2 years to deploy my cash. So feel free to join the club.
    CommentQuote
  • If you can stretch your budget to 25 lacs you can buy resale 1 bhk in most of areas of pune. I ran a search on 99acres found 2 properties in AUNDH listed at that price.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by anildc