5 | Posts
2046 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• classification of indian cities on the base of real estatee market

HI,
    EVERYBODY

I AM A POST GRADUATION STUDENT OF REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT,I AM DOING A THESIS WORK ON TIER II &TIER III CITIES DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITIES.

I AM FACING A PROBLEM "HOW CAN I CLASSIFY CITIES IN TIER II & TIER III"
    DIFFERENT SOURCE SHOWING 1 CITY IN DIFFERENT GROUP.....THERE IS A CLASSIFICATION BASED ON 2008 SIXTH PAY SCALE.....& ONE IN THE BASIS OF 2011 CENSUS .....BUT I WANT'S TO CLASSIFY THEM ....ON THE BASIS OF REAL ESTATE MARKET ....HELP ME BY GIVING YOUR ADVICE & SHARING UR OPINION........I REALLY NEED YOUR HELPS.....PLEASE MENTION THE SOURCE OF DATA......ON WHICH I CAN CLASSIFY........THANK IN ADVANCE

ALSO PLEASE SUGGEST ME THE PROBLEMS WHICH TIER II & TIER III CITIES ARE FACING AT PRESENT.....IN THEIR DEVELOPMENT.

& ALSO FORECAST WHICH TYPE PROBLEM THIS CITIES WILL FACE IN FUTURE.

Re : classification of indian cities on the base of real estatee market

Don't take me wrong but aren't you suppose to do all this work yourself to get a degree ?

If you want these answers than start reading yourself (economic times/ndtv/+ other major news dailies). They have a separate section for real estate. They mention all the problems (like project delay/ getting NA, registration issues)...

Good Luck..

Comment

Sir osmium,
      I have a classification of 10 different means to classify Indian cities
      1.2006 survey by inrnews.com.
      2.2008 by the government of India .....6 th pay scale classification.
      3.2011 census data wise collection.
      4.Cartus Emerging Trends in Global Mobility: 2007 Policy & Practices Survey
      5.urban ministry of development...