Last updated: September 27 2019
6 | Posts
1025 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Amanora Gateway Vs. Marvel Arco Vs. Konark Riva, Pune

Dear All,

I am new to IREF however been reading a lot of articles / posts for Pune real estate.

As I have gone through several projects I have shortlisted below 3 which I am not able to decide so requesting your opinion to conclude.

1. Amanora Gateway 2.5 BHK

2. Marvel Arco / Bounty 2 BHK

3. Konark Riva - 3bhk

The configuration is not the criteria here as all these three are more/less on same price range. However below are the concerns I need help on.

1. Amanora Gateway 2.5 - is it worth the money for self use . The flat Seems comfy if not spacious however I understand the price is more because of amenities and ease for entire township eg water/power uninterrupted supply, parks and landscaping, very well maintained and taken care. All I am concerned if it's an ideal choice for a couple to start with for self use . I am already aware of lease part so no issues with that.

2.Marvel Arco - I liked the quality of flats marvel has and they are a bit spacious then Amanora and cheaper by roughly 30 lpa. However society handover has been completed and I don't see any maintenance charges as of now which make me wonder who/how the take care of basic amenities would be. Only 40-50% occupancy is there at present of which mostly tenants. Not sure buying a 2bhk in Arco would not trouble me in near future from overall maintenance perspective.

3. Konark Riva - spacious 3 BHK comes at an affordable price range however I understand it is still a developing area so vicinity and congestion would remain as is for next 3-4 years unless Godrej come up and flyover to Kharadi is ready. Till the time is it advisable to choose Riva above other 2 for self use.

Thanks in advance.
    Last edited January 30 2019, 07:01 PM.

Re : Amanora Gateway Vs. Marvel Arco Vs. Konark Riva, Pune