Does anyone has booked at Crosswinds or knows in dept about this project?
I would be happy even if I get the date of booking & price of booking. What I only know is that this is a highly delayed project. If someone can throw more light on this, it would be indeed useful.
Read more
39 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Does anyone have any more information or updates about this project? I am thinking of getting a flat here but would like to know your inputs about, location, issues, rates, quality, future appreciation potential etc.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by ossidon
    Does anyone have any more information or updates about this project? I am thinking of getting a flat here but would like to know your inputs about, location, issues, rates, quality, future appreciation potential etc.

Builder is liar, Dilip Mittal. I posted this when I was a newbie on this forum. I have got all the details about this project & it is best to avoid it irrespective of the rates. Avoid Mittal Developers projects in general as all have severe issues, be it Silver Crescents or Life Park or Crosswinds.
    CommentQuote
  • Hey realacres,

Thanks for inviting me from R2I. forums.
    Could you detail some of the issues you know about this project and the builder. As always appreciate your feedback.
    CommentQuote
    Hey realacres,

Thanks for inviting me from R2I. forums.
    Builder is asking 3700 rate. Could you detail some of the issues you know about this project and the builder. As always appreciate your feedback.

Hey, nice to see you here man. The R2i is dead, we killed it:p. Anyways, will post everything in detail soon. Till then, don't book/buy here.
    CommentQuote
  • rate :)

Originally Posted by realacres
    Hey, nice to see you here man. The R2i is dead, we killed it:p. Anyways, will post everything in detail soon. Till then, don't book/buy here.

Car Parking 250000