I am new to Pune, moved from Bangalore few months back, and amazed by the real estate market here. I have already spent significant time on this site and need to ask this specific question to you helpful guys.

I have a budget of around 80L to buy a comfortable and spacious 3BHK(~1600 sqft) or a row house. Amenities do matter to me but I have yet to see any new project with a decent set. Places like Brahma Sun City are just ridiculously priced for their home quality.

I have looked at a resale villa of BU Bhandari Chrrysalis and liked it but probably its location is not a good deal. Can you please suggest me any good projects preferably close to koregaon Park? although I am open to any location in Pune.
Read more
15 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Check "Puranik's Aldea espanola" Mahalunge - next to Orchid on xpressway bypass near Baner hotel Sadanand.

they will launch phase-3 on Nov 24, 2012 - u will get 3BHK for 91L

the location is just perfect and ameneties are just perfect for what u r luking.

regards
    SS
    CommentQuote
  • Hi Maverick2

Welcome to Pune !!
    I shifted from bangalore to Pune around 6 months back and share the same exact sentiments .
    1 thing I realised is that you cannot expect the quality, amenities in a apartment which you get in Bangalore.
    In Bangalore for 80 lacs you can get a fabulous 1600+ sq ft with world class amenities in a decent location by a renowned builder.
    In Pune you need to shell out 10-15 lacs more...
    Plus Pune is at least 5 yrs behind Bangalore in terms of Bangalore quality of apartments, infrastructure and transport . So dont expect and compare the same is my advise.

Coming to your question, I got a call from broker for 85 lacs 3 bhk rowhouse in Pimple Saudagar, but the layout of the community is pathetic. Its nothing but a modern day chawl...