I know

Last updated: November 26 2012
18 | Posts
1812 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I know

Introduction forum is different but I especially wanted to reach out to the pune home buyer so I am posting here. I request the admin to give me a pass and hear me out here. I am a 19 year old student and here to learn,learn from you all. I come form a modest background and I know what consumers are going through,as I experienced it first hand when I we were looking for an office for my father who is a lawyer. I am a 19 yearold student of civil engineering. My father is a lawyer so I want to be a self made builder and I am in a different mould than those crooks. I am here to learn from you,your requirements,your views so tomorrow when I pass out and want to start up my own firm I can help everyone,cuz I myself come from a modest background. I want to grow with this community and hopefully someday provide this online community with a home someday. I plan to start up a first hand interaction between me and the members even when I am in the business, which means my company someday will have a direct presence with you and you can tell me problems and queries directly and we can work together against malpractices and make this market better.

Re : I know

please i request you to work with some well-known builders like Marvel / Vascon / Godrej / Tata etc first before you intend to launch your own project. as i am myself a victim of just-passed-out civil engineer turned builder who constructed a shabby building with obvious mistakes

Comment

That good advice from puser. Good education is one thing and implementation of good education is another thing. Also other than construction there are n number of things for builder to take care of. Better to learn the nuances of trade with some experienced before venturing out on own...
      Alcohol doesn't solve any problem...but neither does the milk.

Comment

Hi Phoebus,