After spending endless weekends house hunting finally I could narrow down and finalize on something all thanks to IREF .
Want to thank each and every person from IREF who had guided me in my quest.As a small token of appreciation in return I would like to help others still searching for their dream home. To do so I am jolting down all the current quotes that were given to me and few points which I had observed during my site visit.
Please note I am no expert and have just mentioned my views as a first time buyer.
To streamline the search I will try to provide rates area wise.

Starting with the well hyped place Pimple Saudagar !!!!!! (In my office we call PS, pune ka onsite as all rates are so hyped that they sound similar to buying things in $$$. )

* Prime Plus -2 :
2bhk : 976sqft to 1037 sqft
rate : 5500/-
package range : 63 to 67 Lacs
Possession : April 2014

3bhk : 1414,1479 sqft
rate : 5600/-
package : 91 to 95 lacs

notes : entry to the society is from some other societies main road
toilet present almost in the kitchen itself !!! they plan to have a wall in between for this but will result a very small kitchen.

* Arena 29 :
1bhk : 697 to 763 sqft
rate : 5200/-
package : 44 to 48 lacs + cover parking 50k + maintenance 3k/month

2bhk : 1027,1067 sqft
package : 63 to 65 lacs
current : 5th slab complete

notes : the sales office is present behind some farm in PS right opposite deepmala.
stand along building.
project behind fountain inn hotel
sample flat not shown.

* Dwarka Flora :
1bhk : 693,708 sqft
package : 46 to 47 lacs

2bhk : 90,962,966 sqft
package : 60 to 63.5 lacs
possession : july 2015

notes : phase 1 (1 building) right in front is ready but for some reason i could see light in only one flat, strange !!
could not see much progress for phase 2

* Royal Orange Country
2bhk : 977 to 1199 sqft
rate : 5085/-
package : 62 to 75 lacs
possession : dec 15

3bhk : 1652 to 1717 sqft
rate:5085
package : 1cr +

notes : 3lacs parking