Last updated: August 27 2012
6 | Posts
1847 | Views
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Urgent:Property Needed in West Pune

Folks,

I'm a Newbie to this site but I hope I will get some help from you guys.
    I want to purchase a New/underconstruction flat in West Pune (i.e. kothrud, Pashan, Pashan-Sus Road, Aundh, Bhavdhan, {Warje can be on cards}) so that I can travel to Hinjewadi and have easy access to Highway.

I have couple of builders in mind (I'm looking for Orange County IV and Mount Vert in Pashan-sus Road). The rates are still high at 4000 Rs odd and 2BHK mean 45-50 Lk Rs which is my budget. Guess kothrud is out of reach with 6000 PSF. And again I want to be in City (cant go to Pimpri Chinchwad, baner etc.)

Please suggest me if I should go with Orange County 4 or any other builder in above mentioned locality. Recommendations are welcome.

I hope there would be ppl like me in similar search. Hope this will help them too.

Thanks,
    Saggii

Re : Urgent:Property Needed in West Pune

If u can afford the rate, then i like Orange County!! don't see any new project apart from Montvert Belrose..Try for a resale in Biaritz may be..Padmavilas still has ready possession flats available even though people hv been living thr for a yr now

Don't even think about Shanti Niketan!!

Regds..
    Last edited May 26 2010, 12:24 PM.

Comment

Builder is negotiating to 3900 PSF + his MSEB, society Reg, etc. rates looks reasonable in comaprision with MountVert.
      I tried to look for a resale but can't find one all are quoting above 50 Lk and those who aren't they don't have either good view or in 1st-2nd Floor ir either top floor.

I think i will try to look in bhavdhan:
      http://www.indianrealestateforum.com...561/page7.html

Hope will find some good flat in range of 45 Lk.

Comment

Originally posted by saggii View Post
        Builder is negotiating to 3900 PSF + his MSEB, society Reg, etc. rates looks reasonable in comaprision with MountVert.