I am looking at buying a fully furnished 3 BHK, area 1350 sft (comes with terrace of area 1350) in Nyati Empire on Kharadi Bypass road. owner is quoting 52 lacs excluding stamp duty and registration.

Have visitied the place and liked the comples layout and amenities provided. have heard of water problems in Kharadi but the complex seems to be not having any issues right now.
Would like to know if this is a fair deal since I am new to pune.

Would be useful to get feedback from people living in and around that area and other members of the forum.
Read more
21 Replies
Sort by :Filter by :
  • Have you inquired, who owns the land in front of it and what is going to come up there ? Also this place is just the start of Kharadi, so the kharadi chowk, where some shops (reliance,more) are located is around 1km away. U will have to walk upto there or chandan nagar for daily needs.
    Have they formed a society ?

Originally Posted by johndorian
    I am looking at buying a fully furnished 3 BHK, area 1350 sft (comes with terrace of area 1350) in Nyati Empire on Kharadi Bypass road. owner is quoting 52 lacs excluding stamp duty and registration.

Have visitied the place and liked the comples layout and amenities provided. have heard of water problems in Kharadi but the complex seems to be not having any issues right now.
    Would like to know if this is a fair deal since I am new to pune.

Would be useful to get feedback from people living in and around that area and other members of the forum.
    CommentQuote
  • Originally Posted by aditi sharma
    Have you inquired, who owns the land in front of it and what is going to come up there ? Also this place is just the start of Kharadi, so the kharadi chowk, where some shops (reliance,more) are located is around 1km away. U will have to walk upto there or chandan nagar for daily needs.
    Have they formed a society ?