Originally posted by HurryHome
What is this raw salt and where can I get this. Is this the same as the normal salt which we use in food.
What is rose quartz and where can I get this. We sleep with head towards south. The bed is in SW corner of the room because if we place the bed in the middle (South direction) there will be little space both the sides of the bed. Do you advise to shift to the middle or is it fine if it is at SW corner.
The bed location, is OK if there is practical difficulty.
The colour of the drawing room is light pink. It will not be possible for me to get it changed as this is a rented flat. We use white colour light CFL in the living. Is that fine or shall I use something else or increase the wattage of the CFL.
We face East while cooking in the kitchen.
We have the pooja ghar in the master bedroom on the west side just near the door. We can not have this in the NE room as this room is used by my brother and we perform pooja in our room.
We have many pots in the SW balcony, but some of the pots are cemented ones. Is that fine or should we replace them with the earthen pots. There is no balcony above ours as we have the terrace above our floor.
The furniture is mostly on the south or west except in the NE room. In the NE room the bed is in North direction and a table in the NE direction. We can not move the bed to the South or West side due to the orientation of the doors.
We have TV in the North side of the drawing room and the TV stand occupies nearly all the space. Some space on the left side is needed as the main door is there, and we have the shoe rack and due to this the main door do not open fully. And we can not place full length mirror on the right side as there is electrical board. Is it fine if I place full length mirror on the North wall but its not that wide, may be just half a feet or so wide.
As far as mirror is concerned, it has to be 2ft in width.
I may be sounding very ignorant, and have some restrictions in implementing few things because I do not have all the freedom as this is a rented flat and only option will be to vacate this flat and search new one and I am not sure how will be the new flat.
I will be grateful if you can reply.
If you still have further query, kindly revert.